List of Winners


List of winners of the 4th International Youth Conference «Magnitogorsk Rolling Practice 2019»

1st degree winner

  • Grzegorz Smyk, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

2nd degree winner

  • Denis Voroshilov, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk, Russia
  • Daria Komkova, Institute of Metal Physics, Ural Branch, Russian Academy of Sciences, Yekaterinburg, Russia

3rd degree winner

  • Al-Khuzai Akhmed Salim Oleivi, South Ural State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia
  • Alexander Gulin, Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Magnitogorsk, Russia


«The best start to science»

  • Gulden Irgebay (Rudny Industrial Institute, Rudny, Kazakhstan)
  • Alexander Durnopyanov (Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk, Russia)

«The best innovative solution in the production of rolled products»         

  • Evgeny Panin (Karaganda State Industrial University, Temirtau, Kazakhstan)

«The trough theoretical study»

  • Olesya Biryukova (Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Magnitogorsk, Russia)
  • Denis Salikhyanov (Ural Federal University, Yekaterinburg,  Russia)

«The best practical implementation»

  • Lev Glebov (South Ural State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia)
  • Sergey Gubanov (PJSC Magnitogorsk Iron & Steel Works, Magnitogorsk,  Russia)

«Realization of priority directions of industrial development»

  • Danil Khamatov (Ural Federal University, Yekaterinburg,  Russia)